Hours of Operation

Winter Operations 2014/2015 - Scheduled to open in December (weather permitting)

Monday/Tuesday Closed
Wednesday/Thursday 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Holidays
(Statutory holidays and York Region school board designated Christmas, March Break and P.A. Days)
10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 

Please note: The ROC reserves the right to close the winter operations due to poor weather conditions and/or required grooming to maintain safe sliding conditions.

Ticket Sales (Tubing)

Tubing Rate
2 Hours $20.00
4 Hours $25.00
1 Ride* $4.00
6 Ride* $20.00
3 Hours** $20.00

Ticket Sales (Lift)

Lift Only Rate
2 Hour $15.00
4 Hour $22.00
All Day $30.00 (Saturday/Sunday/Holiday)
40" height requirement
*Per ride passes must be used on the day purchased
**Early Bird Special - ticket must be purchased before 11:00am (valid on weekends only)

School Groups

Activity Rate Length
Tubing/Lift $12.00pp 3 Hours
Lift Only $10.00pp 3 Hours
Helmet Rental $4.00pp 3 Hours
Tobogganing, Ice Skating & Nature Trails
available upon request.
Wed Thurs Fri
SR* SR* A**
*Must be booked 2 weeks in advance
*SR: Special Requests can be booked with groups of 60+ participants
**A: Available for groups with 30+ participants

2014/15 Winter Brochure

Winter BrochureWinter Brochure

2015 Holidays

Family Day
Monday, February 16, 2015

2015 York Region Designated PA Days

Elementary:
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014
Friday, January 16, 2015
Monday, February 2, 2015
Friday, March 13, 2015
Friday, June 5, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015

Secondary:
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014
Monday, February 2, 2015
Friday, March 13, 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015